DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*


Quaint Oak Real Estate
1710 Union Blvd
Allentown, PA 18109
Phone: 610-351-9988
Email: Info@QuaintOakRE.com

 

Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

Meet Our Team

Thomas W. Fox, Jr.
Thomas W. Fox, Jr.
Vice President & Broker of Record

tfox@quaintoak.com
Mobile: 610.392.2048

Morkos Aziz
Morkos Aziz
Realtor
maziz@quaintoak.com
Mobile: 646.206.7935

Kristie L. Bauder
Kristie L. Bauder
Realtor
kristiebauder34@gmail.com
Mobile: 484.221.0489


David T. Benner
Realtor

davidtbenner@gmail.com
Mobile: 610.216.9991


Geraldine J. Clinchy
Realtor

g.clinchy@gmail.com
Mobile: 610.417.3291


Kathryn M. Delaney
Realtor

kdelaney@quaintoak.com
Mobile: 610.442.2845

Francisca DeMeono
Francisca DeMeono
Realtor

fdemeono@quaintoak.com
Mobile: 484.542.1399

Danny Diaz
Danny Diaz
Realtor

ddiaz@quaintoak.com
Mobile: 484.201.7102


Stephen R. Fox
Realtor
stephenryanfox@gmail.com

Mobile: 610.360.7643

Rafael Garcia
Rafael Garcia
Realtor
rgarcia@quaintoak.com

Mobile: 484.264.2007


Nahamia Gendi
Realtor
nahamiagendi@gmail.com

Mobile: 610.360.1365

Rebecca Gonzalez
Rebecca Gonzalez
Realtor
rgonzalez@quaintoak.com

Mobile: 610.570.0492


Mildred De Los Rios
Realtor
mdelosrios@quaintoak.com

Cell: 718.640.5646


Lisa C. Herman
Realtor
lisacherman@gmail.com

Mobile: 610.217.6489

Jocelyn Iglesia
Jocelyn Iglesia
Realtor
jiglesia@quaintoak.com

Mobile: 484.201.7842


Marina Estevez
Realtor
Saldana.marina@gmail.com

Mobile: 610.349.3217


 


Stan A. Maciejczyk
Realtor
smaciejczyk@quiantoak.com

Mobile: 610.515.5035


Hui Chun (Chris) Mao
Realtor
mao1116@gmail.com

Mobile: 908.627.1177

Matthew Medina
Matthew Medina
Realtor

mmedina@quaintoak.com
Mobile: 484.951.0164

 

Juan C. Morales
Juan C. Morales
Realtor
jmorales@quaintoak.com

Mobile: 610.432.6054


Michelle Pietrouchie-Summers
Realtor

michellepsummers@gmail.com
Mobile: 610.428.9517

Sami Rabih
Sami Rabih
Realtor
srabih@quaintoak.com

Mobile: 484.788.9227


Kathleen M. Reither
Realtor
kratc21@aol.com

Cell: 610.653.2598


Carolyn Qammaz
Realtor
cqammaz@gmail.com

Cell: 484.201.9700


Elizabeth Taber
Office Manager
etaber@quaintoak.com
610-351-9988


Aida Villalba
Realtor
avillalba@quaintoak.com

Mobile: 484.664.0042


Kori Williams
Realtor

LKori@aol.com
Cell: 610.969.5996


Milena Koszalka
Realtor
millaestate@gmail.com

Cell: 917.636.3404

 

 

 

 



610.351.9988 | Contact Us
1710 Union Blvd - Allentown, PA 18109 
PA License# RB066943
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

QUAINT OAK BANCORP, INC. is a Savings and Loan Holding Company. 
© 2018 | QUAINT OAK BANCORP, INC. | All Rights Reserved

QUAINT OAK BANK | Member FDIC  Equal Housing Lender | QOB NMLS 815841 
© 2018 | All Rights Reserved